About US

The Management Team

 
Hung Truong Dinh  - CEO and Senior Solution Architect 

Mr. Truong is one of the founders of FIST Inc. (1989). He received a master degree in computer science from University of Berne, Switzerland. His expertise ranges from financial products data modelling, structured products models, the VDF™ (Valor Data Feed) of SIX Telekurs to the Bloomberg feeds. His major IT skills are the designs of applications and physical databases.

Born in Vietnam, he has been living in Switzerland for more than 30 years. In 1997 he became a citizen of Dietikon/ZH. He is married, has 5 children and his hobbies are hiking, skiing, travelling and vietnamese cooking.

The Engineering Team

FIST Inc. currently employs 9 IT professionals in Switzerland, the management team included. While the members of the managment team have specific and additional responsibilities, it is one of our company's guiding principles that they are also involved in the ongoing engineering projects. Often they take the leading role.

Furthermore, FIST is involved in offshore outsourcing cooperations in Vietnam.

Wir über uns

Das Management Team

 
Hung Truong Dinh  - CEO and Senior Solution Architect 

Hung Truong ist einer der Gründer von FIST Inc. (1989). Er hat einen Abschluss als Diplom-Informatiker (lic. phil. nat., heute Master) der Universität Bern (Schweiz). Sein Berufserfahrung reicht von der Modellierung von klassischen und strukturierten Finanzprodukten, den VDF™ (Valor Data Feed) von SIX Telekurs bis zu den Bloomberg feeds. Seine hauptsächlichen IT-Skills sind der Applikationsdesign und die Datenbank-Modellierung bis zur physischen Implementierung.

Hung Truong wurde in Vietnam geboren. Er lebt seit über 30 Jahren in der Schweiz. Im Jahr 1997 wurde er Bürger von Dietikon/ZH. Er ist verheiratet, hat 5 Kinder und seine Hobbies sind das Wandern, Skifahren, Reisen und vietnamesisches Kochen.

Das Engineering Team

Die FIST AG  beschäftigt zur Zeit 9 IT Fachkräfte in der Schweiz inklusive des Leitungsteams. Es ist ein Führungsprinzip unserer Firma, dass die Mitglieder der Leitung in den laufenden Projekten ebenfalls Verantwortung für Engineering-Aufgaben wahrnehmen. Dies oft in einer leitenden Rolle.

Zusätzlich verfügt die FIST AG über Outsourcing-Kapazitäten in Vietnam, die wir dank der entsprechenden sprachlichen und kulturellen Herkunft eines Teils unserer Mitarbeiter und der Leitung effizient führen können.